Upcoming eight-week groups for men

Upcoming eight-week groups

Thank you for your interest in our eight-week groups. At this stage we can confirm we will be running groups in the following locations in 2020:

Dates & Locations 2020:

    Adelaide
    – Feb 18 to Apr 7 (Tue)
    – Aug 04 to Sep 22 (Tue)

    Newcastle
    – Feb 19 to Apr 08 (Wed)
    – Jul 22 to Sep 09 (Wed)

    Parramatta
    – Feb 25 to Apr 14 (Tue)
    – Oct 13 to Dec 01 (Tue)
    Redfern
    – Feb 26 to Apr 15 (Wed)
    – Jul 29 to Sep 16 (Wed)
    – Oct 21 to Dec 09 (Wed)

    Fairfield
    – May 12 to Jun 30 (Tue)

    Chatswood
    – May 14 to Jul 02 (Thu)

    Wollongong
    – Aug 04 to Sep 22 (Tue)

To receive detailed information – or to register your interest to attend a SAMSN Eight-week group in 2020 – click on the button below:

REGISTER INTEREST

Kind regards,
Team SAMSN